Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Baulkham Hills, Sydney.

Seven Hills Road, Baulkham Hills, Sydney

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$265
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hello :)

Up for rent is 1 bedroom with own bathroom. Apartment also has small balcony. Brand new apartment block and its never been lived in, located in Baulkham hills near public transport and stock land mall! Underground secure parking included as well as heaps of extra storage space. Your room has inbuilt wardrobe and your own bathroom is large.

I am a 23 year old nurse, friendly, approachable and fun! Im quite social but also respectful of others time. Looking for someone who i will also build a friendship with as well as be an amazing housemate! This is super important to a friendly fun household i think. :) I enjoy gym, attempting to cook (haha), bbqs, odd day in with netflix and foxtel and socialising.

Looking for someone 20-30 years old that's reliable, honest and workingand ready to move asap. Please only serious people apply!

Close to public transport $265 a week. Bond $1070. Available Right now :) Look forward to hearing from you soon. Apartment is ready to move into NOW.

Mel xoBalcony
dryer
dishwasher
airconbig cupboards
own large bathroom

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.