Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Macauley, Albury, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

2 rooms available. The first is fully furnished and the second with wardrobe only. Central location, recently renovated, Netflix available on both TV's, short walk to all amenities and attractions of Albury. About me, I am a 50 year old male who works full time with a busy life outside of work. Looking for 30 plus year olds who are quiet, responsible, mature and employed to share the running costs of the house.


Contact Bryce
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Hovell St/Macauly StClose by
Charles O'Neill House Units/Macauly StClose by
Macauley St after Bridge St4 min walk
Ebden Street6 min walk
Albury Station8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

J T's Take Away5 min walk
Hungry Jack's6 min walk
Nord Bakery6 min walk
Ebden & Olive Cafe7 min walk
KFC Albury7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Albury9 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

The Essential Ingredient13 min walk
Woolworths Albury Central15 min walk
Coles17 min walk
Jones The Grocer17 min walk
Doug Dydes Produce Store22 min walk
+ Show more