Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Chermside, Brisbane.

Sparkes Street, Chermside, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Double bedroom with private bathroom available for a female in a beautiful and brand new Townhouse near Westfield Chermside Shopping center.

The house is very big and nice, fully furnitured, brand new kitchen, brand new bathroom, builts inn, internet included. great atmosphere, clean and tidy at all times.

You will share the house with a full time female worker and a full time female student, so we would prefer to live with a respectful and clean female who studies or works full time. We enjoy having a nice dinner and sometimes go out to the movies or have a drink and will love to share our house with someone we can be friends with as well.

Transport is convenient, buses coming from and to the city are just a few minutes away at the Chermside bus interchange as well as bus stops at Gympie Road. Parking available in front of house or off-street

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.