Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Brisbane.

Queen Street, Brisbane City, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingNo parking

Available is a large room in the Aurora Oakes a luxury Brisbane Apartment Building in the middle of the city. It is fully furnished so only need to bring your clothes and belongings! Close to local universities, shopping centres, train station, ferry wharfs, and buses. You're pretty much in the heart of the city. Less than a Km from the Botanical Gardens, 20 minute walk to South Bank, 15 minutes to Fortitude Valley etc.

Situated in the highly sought-after Aurora Tower with world-class facilities and possibly the best location in the CBD, this two bedroom apartment offers a well-designed floor plan, large entertainers’ style balcony, spacious bedrooms with built-in wardrobes and balcony access, additional study nook and ducted air-conditioning, and comes fully furnished.

Two spacious bedrooms, with built-in robes and balcony access
One large bathroom with internal laundry
Ducted air-conditioning
Study nook
Large entertainers’ balcony overlooking the city
Fully furnished
Great kitchen with stainless steel and gas appliances
Building facilities include 24 hour reception, pool, spa, sauna, gym and theatrette

Mere steps to Eagle Street Pier for award-winning dining or access to the City Cat for transit to Hamilton, Bulimba, Southbank, St Lucia, New Farm, Milton and more
Short walk to Queen Street Mall, Wintergarden and Queens Plaza for Brisbane's best retail shopping
Cafes, liquor store, and a convenience store at your doorstep
10 minute walk to Central Station
Even within walking distance to Fortitude Valley

The room contains a Queen sized bed with linen, side tables and a built in robes and access to the balcony.

You would be sharing the apartment with myself a 25 year old professional working full-time who has moved up from Sydney recently. I am very laid back, enjoy beer/wine every now and then to unwind, exploring new things, being an average 25 year old. Looking for someone clean and tidy, down to earth and throws good chat.

RENT: Paid fortnightly in advance with 4 week bond. Utilities will be split half/half.

Ducted air-conditioning
Study nook
Fully furnished ready to move in
Pool, Spa, Sauna, Gym, Theaterette
Fully stocked Kitchen with all appliances
Built-in robes

Couples: $320/week (160/person)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.