Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ninevah Crescent, Wheelers Hill, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableDec 2, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Backpackers welcome

It is a two storeys townhouse. There are totally 4 bedrooms in the house , 3 bedrooms will be available on upper floor .

- wood floor house
- 2 Storeys
- 3 Bedrooms on upper floor(2 Big and 1 small)
- 2 Bathrooms
- 1 Living room on each floor
- Dining area
- Kitchen
- Laundry
- Backyard with clothes line

The house comprises of a spacious lounge, large kitchen with dining area, separate laundry, bathroom and toilet (shared). There are one master room on the ground floor and three bedrooms available on upper floor of which two are big size, the other one is small size with built-in wardrobe , shelf , desk ,chair and bed . Big private yard with free gardener provided by the home owners. One carport to be shared and plenty of street parking available.

Currently a big bedroom will be available on 16 Oct 2016.

The other two (one big and one small) will be available on 2016-12-2.

Bond is equivalent to 4 weeks Rent .If you are interested in this place , please feel free to send me a massage or call me to book an inspection.

The room is shown in the cover photo.

The price of this room is shown below (All the prices below are include water, electricity, gas and internet bills , the bills is 20 each person ):

If you rent the room for more than 6 months , the price should be :

- big size room: $185 pw (include bills)
- small size room:$155 pw (include bills)

The minimum tenancy is 3 months , if you want to rent the rooms less than 6 months , you need to pay $15 more per week :

- big size room: $200 pw (include bills)
- small size room:$170 pw (include bills)

The unit is in a brilliant location - Walking distance to Brandon Park shopping centre and Wheelers Hill shops. Also close to Glen Waverley shopping centre (and train station) and not far from Knox. Easy access to all these places via bus stop (30 sec walk away).Monash fwy and Eastlink both within 5 mins driving distance.

You will be sharing with two Monash students (a boy and a girl) and my families (we are now living on the ground floor and all the three rooms available are on the upper floor) – my husband (Garry). A 40-year-old visiting scholar in Monash University , me(Corrine) a 26-year-old was ever a student in university now a house wife and our son(Mundell) a nearly 2-year-old boy who is calm. And then two other house mates who are new students in Monash Uni.

We are pretty relaxed and easy going.

Please be free to let me know what you have/don't have and I will fill the house with what is needed!
Any questions don't hesitate to shoot me a message!

Smoke and Pets are not allowed.

1 Big Space Kitchen
1 Parlour Upstairs
Unlimited WifiFurnished with desk and chair
built-in wardrobe
Furnished with shelf

Ge on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Ge
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Bars On The RunClose by
Our Special Place Cafe4 min walk
Brandon Park Fish & Chips4 min walk
Red Panda Restaurant4 min walk
Mulgrave Pizza House4 min walk
Pa'e Blok M14 min walk
Wanda Street Bakery19 min walk
Wanda Pizza19 min walk
Wanda Catch Fish & Chips19 min walk
Kings Hot Coffee Mobile Cafe20 min walk
Hart's Coffee Cart21 min walk
Bakers Delight Wheelers Hill22 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Lum Rd/Brandon Park Dr 4 min walk
Ondine Dr/Brandon Park Dr 5 min walk
Brandon Park Dr/Lum Rd 5 min walk
Dirigo Dr/Lum Rd 5 min walk
Tudawali Cres/Brandon Park Dr 5 min walk
Brahmin Ave/Lum Rd 6 min walk
Brahmin St/Lum Rd 7 min walk
Mantova Dr/Brandon Park Dr 7 min walk
Drysdale Ct/Brandon Park Dr 9 min walk
Cintra Ave/Earlwood Dr 9 min walk
Lea Rd/Wellington Rd 10 min walk
St Matthews Anglican Church/Earlwood Dr 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Wheelers Hill25 min walk
ALDI Brandon Park26 min walk
Brandon Park Fruit Market26 min walk
Pure+Natural Food Brandon Park26 min walk
The Village Store26 min walk
Reject Shop26 min walk
Coles Supermarkets27 min walk
+ Show more