Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Armadale, Melbourne.

Glassford Street, Armadale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi there! :)


We're looking for a LONG term person who wants to live with us.

I have a double room available with a double bed with 2 cabinets. Price $260 ( internet included - other bills to share) .


The room has a comfortable double bed and is large with a window and 2 cabinet and a shelf for your cloths.

The house is HUGE and well furnished, with front yard & backyard, bathroom with shower & bathtub, the living room is very big with 8 seat comfortable sofa, and also it has a projector to watch movie like in the cinema and a heater.

Rent $250 per week (internet included)
Bond $500
1 wk + bond to be paid all in once at the entry*

Internet with unlimited data is included.
Bills ( electricity - water- gas ) are too share.

The trams routes 72 and 6 are very close..5 min walk. As well as the toorak train station. 10 min from CBD just 3 train stop. There are also Woolworths , post, coffees are few min walk from home. The area is residential, quite, safe, relaxing but very close to nice places to go out in the night.

It's VERY close to Chapel St and High st.

1 Italian girl - Sarah
1 Brazilian guy - Edy
1 Mexican guy - Carlo
Tigre (our cat)

We are all around 30 years old, all working hard, having lots of time out for work. We have great relation and we are keen on find an easy going person to live with. We are looking a person who is polite, worker, clean, friendly, preferibly over 28 years old , who's happy to share with us this amazing place.

No late party unless communicated to everyone, no mess around the house especially in the kitchen , bathroom and living room, clean is a must . We respect a lot each other time and space.

Bye - hope to be your flatmate soon :-)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Densham Rd/Rose St Close by
Kooyong Rd/Rose St 3 min walk
Flete Ave/Kooyong Rd 4 min walk
Munro St/Kooyong Rd 4 min walk
Toorak Railway Station/Clendon Rd 5 min walk
High St/Kooyong Rd 7 min walk
Armadale Railway Station/Kooyong Rd 10 min walk
Sydney St/Orrong Rd 10 min walk
Toorak Railway Station/Orrong Rd 10 min walk
Malvern Rd/Orrong Rd 10 min walk
St James Rd/Kooyong Rd 14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Densham Rd/Malvern Rd #39 3 min walk
Irving Rd/Malvern Rd #39 3 min walk
Kooyong Rd/Malvern Rd #40 4 min walk
Armadale Station/High St #40 6 min walk
Clendon Rd/Malvern Rd #38 7 min walk
Kooyong Rd/High St #41 7 min walk
Murray St/Malvern Rd #41 7 min walk
Auburn Gr/High St #39 7 min walk
Albany Rd/Malvern Rd #41 7 min walk
Toorak 7 min walk
Armadale 8 min walk
Huntingtower Rd/High St #42 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

KL Gill4 min walk
Lona Pintxos Bar6 min walk
Silky Apple Chinese Restaurant6 min walk
Zia Rina's Cucina6 min walk
Mossgreen Tea Rooms6 min walk
Mossgreen Pty Ltd6 min walk
7-Eleven Armadale6 min walk
Cafe Amalia7 min walk
Barca Food & Wine7 min walk
Euro Lounge Patisserie7 min walk
The Cupcake Queens7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

The Little Grocer8 min walk
Thomas Dux Armadale9 min walk
Iga Armadale Super Deli11 min walk
Coles Express Glenvern16 min walk
Glennie No.1 Mart18 min walk
Etto Pasta Bar20 min walk
Cannings Free Range Butchers20 min walk
Coles Supermarkets21 min walk
Woolworths Hawksburn21 min walk
Kelly Cube Pickup Point22 min walk
Stocked Food Store22 min walk
Officine Zero23 min walk
+ Show more