Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elimbah, Brisbane.

Road, Elimbah, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
You will share the breezy house with the lady owner of 36yrs, 2 cats and fish. A dog will greet you at the back door and chickens will follow you around the yard. Horses will greet you over the fence and are nice to watch. I work full time. My hobbies keep my personal time pretty full - horses and outside work. You will have access to one bedroom with built in wardrobe. Own bathroom, to be shared with any guests. Large house has 2 living areas plus kitchen/dining with an outside undercover patio area leading to large backyard. Pool has sheltered area aswell, great for relaxing. Ideally, the successful applicant will:- *working or studying fulltime, international student welcome to apply, Fly In Fly Out (FIFO)welcome *have patience and enjoy animals company *enjoy the outdoors *is a non smoker *non or light drinker *shows pride and respect for their surroundings *is honest and trustworthy Light housework to be shared. Make a mess clean it up! Cooking can be discussed if needed. $170week includes wifi - within a reasonable usage range. Paid fortnightly in advance and receipted. Forestry is at the driveway, pool is ready for a swim and the birdlife is never dull. Room can be furnished or unfurnished.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.