Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Doreen, Melbourne.

Wallaroo Way, Doreen, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

My name is Tony live on my own (my partner does stay on weekends at times) I am very easy to get along with and have a GSOH. I don't have any pets and would prefer you not to have any neither.

I have a very clean and tidy 4 year old home that has evaporative air-conditioning, ducted heating, 3 bedroom with 2 bathrooms in Doreen.
I have a bedroom that I would like to rent out. the house is fully furnished and you would have your own Bathroom and Toilet area. the fully equipped kitchen would obviously be shared. There is a separate family room and rumpus room both of which have Television. The laundry is equipped with a washing machine and there is an undercover entertaining area outside that includes a BBQ

The house adjoins a park and is in a quiet location. There is parking at the front of the property in the street.
I do expect that you would be Trustworthy, clean and tidy and drug free

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.