Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkwood, Gold Coast.

Edmund Rice Dr, Parkwood, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

I'M AWAY THIS WEEK UNTIL 27/6, SO PLEASE MESSAGE ME ON FLATMATES INSTEAD SO THAT I CAN GET BACK TO YOU ASAP. THANK YOU!

600m from Griffith uni!!
15 minute walk to Gold Coast Hospital
10 minute walk to Aldi/IGA.

All utilities included.

One of the best locations to uni! You can't get much closer-located right next to GUV. It's 600m by foot to uni, You can leave last minute and still make it on time.

Situated in the serene and picturesque side of Parkwood / Southport (at the end of Edmund Rice Drive), I am looking for some housemates to share this 5 bedroom house. The house is spacious and sits over 600 m2 of land. Currently looking for either responsible students or working professionals. The house is in a perfect location, it's 600m from Griffith University, 1km to Gold Coast Hospital, 1km to bus stop that takes you to Southport and a new Aldi supermarket that is around the corner. You'll get your own privacy at the house and will be welcomed to use all common areas as your own, foxtel/netflix may potentially be installed if people think it may get used regularly as there are already aerial ports in the house. There is also a separate study area outside your bedroom for everyone to use.

There is plenty of storage room in the house and in the garage, so you won't have to shove everything in your own bedroom! (It'll however be tandem parking, s separate parking pertmit will be $80 per year). This isn't a party house, but we don't mind an occasional drink or gathering. You'll be sharing with 2 dentistry student, 1 exercise student currently applying for medicine, and 1 Masters student in Dental Pros.

There are currently 1 bedroom available for rent, and price includes water, electricity, gas and 500GB of Telstra Cable internet..

Bedroom 1- average size, $120 per week. (available 25th of June)

Bedroom 2, Above Average Size, ceiling fan, close to the bathroom, floor to ceiling window to allow good natural light $170 (rented)

Bedroom 3- Above Average Size, ceiling fan, close to the bathroom, big wardrobe,floor to ceiling window to allow good natural light, undercover area in the backyard that you'll have access to just for yourself $170 (AVAILABLE 30th of June)

Bedroom 4- huge bedroom, would be ideal for a couple. Air conditioner, good source of natural light, option of Queen bed or single bed. Price for 1 person-$210, price for a couple, $240. (RENTED)

2 weeks bond required..

I am looking for the right person to move in, and would love for you to feel at home here! You must be clean, responsible, quiet, working/studying full time, 12 months preferred.

You'll be expected to:

-Keep your own bedroom clean.

-Clean after yourself in the common areas.

-Use the resources responsibly.

-Follow the cleaning roster

We welcome everyone, males or females, students or workers, domestic or international, so if this sounds like you, send me a text or message me and I will get back to you as soon as I can. We pride ourselves on creating a clean and friendly common space so that you won't have to lock yourself up in your bedroom at all times, so come take a look, you will not be disappointed.

Student accomodation, houseshare, UNIVERSITY accomodation

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.