Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Giralang, Canberra.

Balamara Street, Giralang, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Looking for a single person to rent a Large Double room ($150 per week) plus Bills ( Electricity, Water and Internet).
The Group House has 3 bedroom.
It is close to Canberra Uni and Belconnon Mall and local shops. Bus Stop at the end of Street. On bike path on Parkland.
Furnished with Bed and Builtin- Cupboard.
I am looking for a minimum of at least six (6) month lease, and hope for a longer lease.
Included in the house is:
Dishwasher, Cloths washer, Dryer, Fridge and separate matching stand alone Freezer.
Pots, pans crockery and cutlery supplied (if needed).
Sheets blankets and towels etc supplied (if needed).
See the attached Floor Plan and photos.

I have recently brought a house in Giralang.
I am looking for friendly quiet house mate.
There are two separate toilets and one separate bathroom with bath and shower.

I am male Architect and live in the separate Flat.
We all share the kitchen/dinning and bathroom amenities.
The house is in a quiet area on the Park.
Reverse cycle Air-con in lounge/dinning and ceiling fans in each room and bedrooms
Huge outdoor Deck looking on to park.
Smoking and pets outside only.
Rent paid 2 weeks in advance. Bond is 2 weeks rent.
Bills of Electricity, Water and Internet are extra and paid separately and not included in the Rent
I have a very friendly Lab dog and a small cat.
References would be good

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.