Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Inglewood, Perth.

Tenth Avenue, Inglewood, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi all,

Two mid twenties searching for a new housemate.

We have a room for rent (either furnished or unfurnished, should you wish to purchase the current furniture from our outgoing tenant) in a heritage style house off Beaufort St, walking distance to the bus stop, not far from Maylands train station, Mount Lawley cafe strip, bars and pubs.

About us:
We are both communications professionals working the 9-5 grind so we love to unwind on the weekend, catch up with mates and have *a few* wines and laughs. We're foodies who are keen on checking out new places to grab a bite and love live music, movies and good times.

We're both neat and tidy but not clean freaks so just looking for someone who can clean up after themselves and respect the place. No smokers please.

The deets:
- Rent $145 per week, not including utilities (gas and electricity)
- unlimited wifi for $20 a month
- netflix $5 a month (if interested)

We're looking for someone of a similar age to us (mid 20s to early 30s) who shares our love of cheese, wine, netflix marathons, and who isn't averse to killing the odd spider when called upon!

If you think you'd be a good fit, hit us up.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.