Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Camberwell, Melbourne.

Burke Road, Camberwell, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableDec 11, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$193
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Pets considered
Smokers accepted

Flatshare house in Camberwell (on Burke rd) with two other girls. The 72 tram stop right in front of flat and will take you right through to Melbourne Uni or to Camberwell Junction and beyond. Gardiner and Camberwell station are a15 min walk from house.

Medium size bedroom, fully furnished house and will have 1 spot available in the garage if you have a car. House has a open kitchen, a nice patio area and back garden to relax in the sun, 2 bathrooms and great air-conditioning and heating system.

Internet will be an extra $20 per month. Other bills include power, gas and water.

Bond is $660

Currently living in the house are two 26 year old full time working females (one a teacher, one in photography) so would be looking for someone else around our age to late 20's, clean, respectful, friendly and has a relaxed personality! We would love someone who is social and likes to chat after work, and hang out, but also respects each others space!

Room is available 11th December, however are flexible if needing to move in a couple weeks earlier :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.