Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West Perth, Perth.

Delhi Street, West Perth, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 week to 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Hi! My name is Ivette, I'm 35 and I will work full time close to the city, regularly long hours.

In general:
2 room generous size (109mt) apartment, with balcony with views to the city, wooden floors, fully furnished, large living area, a fully-equipped kitchen, reverse cycle air-conditioning a laundry room with washer, dish washer!!!!+ gym, sauna, pool, storage, bbq, buff!!!! what else do you need? ...All together with an outdoorsy, sporty, respectful flatmate :)

The Location:
- West Perth Train station at our doorstep
- Green CAT ,Yellow CAT & Bus 82, 84, 81, 83, 85, 28 within 2 minutes walk.
-Walking distance to Leederville, Subiaco, Northbridge, Kings park
- For the ones interested: Water town outlet shopping center 5 min walk (boost, subway, new balance, Adidas, Kathmandu...)
- Harold Boas Gardens infront!

The room:
Is fully furnished, with queen size bed and build in wardrobe, fan and bedding included! According to the contract we need to use mattress protector. The rooms is clean and it has carpet. You will have your own bathroom, and if I have visitors, they'll use mine :-)

Parking:
1 undercover carpark available +
Free street parking is available from 6pm to 8am and on weekends.

Finances:
We will split all the bills
The rent will be paid fortnightly.

Last but not least: (about myself)
As I am a Kitesurfer, I am normally out during the weekends as well! I love to do sport and dance. I like going out, but I prefer a person who is not a party host. I am looking for someone to share a clean space with.

I don't cook much but I have everything (microwave, pots, glasses, goblets, knifes...) for you just to come and actually use them! If you have yours... there's also plenty of space for them.

Come and inspect it! It won't disappoint!

Ivette

Gym
Sauna
Pool
storage
BBQ
Train station
CAT Buses
Aircon Own bathroom

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Train Stations

City West StnClose by
Leederville14 min walk
West Leederville19 min walk
Perth Station23 min walk
Perth Undergound23 min walk
Perth Underground Murray Street Exit23 min walk
Perth25 min walk
Elizabeth Quay26 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Railway St City West Stn Green Cat 12Close by
Railway St City West Station Green Cat 10Close by
Sutherland St Sutherland St Green Cat 93 min walk
Wellington St Harold Boas Gardens G14 / Y183 min walk
Wellington St Harold Boas Gardens G 8 / Y213 min walk
Wellington St Colin St Yellow Cat 194 min walk
Wellington St Sutherland St Yellow Cat 224 min walk
Wellington St After Outram St5 min walk
Murray St Gordon Street Red Cat 217 min walk
Colin St Hay St Green Cat 77 min walk
Hay St Emerald Terrace Red Cat 168 min walk
Wellington St After George St8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Astro CafeClose by
Coffee on DelhiClose by
Afendi's3 min walk
The Coffee Club Water Town3 min walk
Kookas Take Away & Food Bar4 min walk
Pretzos4 min walk
Pure+Natural Food Harbour Town4 min walk
Merchant Tea & Coffee Co. HarbourTown4 min walk
Burger Edge Harbourtown4 min walk
Gelare Watertown4 min walk
Noi Due Caffe4 min walk
Liquor Store Association4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

D&S Dolce & Salato West Perth7 min walk
West mini mart, west Perth 6005 supermarket7 min walk
Lion Oriental Foods Co.10 min walk
Vegetarian Market13 min walk
Tran's Emporium15 min walk
Murray Convenience Store17 min walk
Leederville IGA18 min walk
Coles Supermarkets20 min walk
Kakulas Brothers23 min walk
Ton Sian Grocery24 min walk
Emma's Seafoods Yong Tofu24 min walk
+ Show more