Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kleinton.

Kleinton , Kleinton, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Fancy a nice sunset? Well if so we are looking for a friendly, easy going person to share our awesome house with. You will need to be clean and tidy, respectful of the other residents and their property, gainfully employed and able to pay rent on time, every time.

The room has a built in and is furnished. You will have access to all of the common areas.

There is a bathroom and toilet along with a common area that you will share with the other person who rents out the second room. You can put your own TV in the common area down the back also if need be.

Rent is $135 per week. Utilities such as home phone (as mobile phone service is very limited so this may be an issue dependent on provider), internet access, Austar and electricity (not to be used in excess) are included in the rent.

We have a large but very friendly, and very well trained dog named Minnie :) so you will need to be ok with our dog (outside dog) being around. Would prefer pet free renters only please.

We are ok with both short and long term residents but longer terms would be preferred.

Hope to hear from anyone interested in the Highfields area soon!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.