Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Brisbane.

Morris Street, Paddington, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hey there!

I have a Medium sized unfurnished room with own full sized bathroom available to rent in central Paddington

Rent is $200 a week ( for a single person, for a couple rent and bills will be split 3 ways.

I am a 25 year old female who works full time in child care, i am pretty social and easy going, pretty chilled during the week, don't mind a wine and some Netflix after work ,ideally i would like to live with someone who doesn't mind a chat, but who is also respectful of personal space

The unit is mostly furnished but if you have things to bring along we can fit them in.

If you think you would enjoy living here, shoot we through a message and we will go from there.
Hope to hear from you soon. :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Kennedy Tce near Morris St, stop 13AClose by
Kennedy Tce near Warmington St, stop 13~ 3 min walk
Kennedy Tce near Grove St, stop 14~ 4 min walk
Kennedy Tce near Wake St, stop 14~ 4 min walk
Latrobe Tce at Paddington Central, stop 10~ 4 min walk
Latrobe Tce at Trammies Corner, stop 11~ 5 min walk
Latrobe Tce at Old Ithaca Fire, stop 9~ 5 min walk
Enoggera Tce near Otis Lane, stop 10~ 7 min walk
Enoggera Tce near Kennedy Tce, stop 10~ 7 min walk
Latrobe Tce at Gilday Street, stop 12~ 7 min walk
Arthur Tce near Fred St, stop 13~ 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Paddington Central Shopping Centre~ 3 min walk
F & C~ 3 min walk
Brown Cardigan~ 3 min walk
Il Posto~ 3 min walk
Cafe De Siam~ 4 min walk
Decked Cafe & Bar~ 4 min walk
Koffe & Klaas~ 4 min walk
Thai Poppy~ 4 min walk
Fish Frame Seafood~ 4 min walk
Cafe107 Latrobe Terrace~ 4 min walk
The Paddington Curry House~ 4 min walk
Red Herring The Fish Cafe~ 4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Paddington Central Shopping Centre~ 3 min walk
Woolworths Paddington~ 4 min walk 13 min walk
Foodworks Bardon~ 17 min walk
Rosalie Gourmet Market~ 18 min walk
Rosalie Foodstore~ 18 min walk
The Friendly Grocer~ 18 min walk
NightOwl Convenience~ 20 min walk
My Wellness Fix~ 21 min walk
Woolworths Ashgrove~ 23 min walk
ALDI Ashgrove~ 23 min walk
My Thai Kitchen~ 24 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Milton~ 26 min walk