Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth, Perth.

Glendower, Perth, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi there,

I am 29yr old full-time Law Firm PA & part-time Dance Teacher seeking a housemate to join me in my humble abode.

I'm a easy going, social bee who love's going out for dinner with friends, travelling and staying active.

A little bit about the place - its a modest 2 bedroom terrace house which sits directly across from the most beautiful park in Perth (Hyde Park).

The 2nd room is available furnished or unfurnished
Pets allowed :)

Reverse Cycle Air Conditioning
Open plan Kitchen/Living and Dining
1 x Bathroom and hidden laundry
Rear Courtyard with entertaining space and Frangipani tree
Minimalist Scandinavian style interiors
Travel: Cycle to CBD 7 min; Bus to CBD 7 min; Walk to Northbridge (eg. Fringe/Urban Orchard)- 15mins ; Easy Freeway access off Fitzgerald Street- 30 min to Fremantle

Nearby Coffee- Boo Espresso/Sayers Sister/Layup/Chu Bakery
Exercise- Tennis/Hyde Park/Various Gyms close by
Shops- Dan Murphys/Coles/Chemist/Other
Bars and Cafes- Angove Street/Beaufort St/Northbridge
Internet: $60/month split between 2
Bills: not included. These get paid separately and evenly split between 2
Secure parking.

Looking forward to hearing from you if you are interested, give me a message on here or text to my phone :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.