Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pakenham.

Havana Parade, Pakenham, VIC

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Brand new house in a new estate area. Looking for great housemate. House is fully equipped. Havana Parade is close to Bunnings (if you know the area).

It is a brand new house and yes NBN Fast unlimited broadband internet is in the process of being wired up. (this will cost extra if you would like to use it)

Room is a double bed furnished with 2 bedside tables, 3 pillows, duvet & sheets, bedside lights & BIR. Wall heater & 3 paneled windows to circulate air or in summer.

No smoking, no drugs, sadly no pets & no tinder hookups. Peaceful quiet house no people over. House has a dual system (heating and cooling)

Rent for singles per month is $740 which is exactly half of what I pay currently. Rent for couples per month is $760. Bills not included as I am a student. I am with a private real estate agency & an application will be needing to be submitted on your behalf prior to moving in. (Bills are low and cheap depending on how much your usage is)

I am an independent funny/bubbly character. Multi-national and cultural girl with a lot of life experiences from such a young age. I keep my house clean and love my adventures. Sports is my passion as well as fashion designing.

I'm looking for a housemate who is not on welfare and is financially secure and can pay rent monthly in advance without any concerns.

The couch & TV is not for use. This is not a party house either thanks.

Welcome to use fridge and pantry/cupboards for space. Do bring your own utensils & detergents + your own towels and laundry things. You may bring your own fridge (if wanting too). There's space in the living room to have a desk or working area.

Parking is on-street & not on my driveway as I have a car.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.