Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Como, Perth.

Robert Street, Como, Perth

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Pets considered

Massive Master Bedroom w Ensuite & Spa 5 mins from the city available.
Hi, Myself Ben(32) and Stan (27) have recently been informed that we will be needing one more person to share our home! The guy currently living here is moving out to start a family.

Our house is in Como in a brilliant location with very close access to Canning highway, 15 min drive to Freo, 15 min to Airport, and also very close to the Kwinana Fwy, City/Kings Park is a 5Min drive.

There is a bus stop directly out the front and a shopping precinct is less than a 1 minute drive away.

The house is a modern double story 3x3.5 bathroom.

Everyone has their own Bathroom and another big room is available which we use for storage

There are upstairs, downstairs living areas and also a balcony and a courtyard with bbq, hammock, beanbag, water filtration system and nespresso coffee machine.

I have a business which keeps me pretty busy and Stan works full time as financial adviser.

We are seeking a professional or full time employed that is clean, tidy who and has respect for others' property. ( No full time students need to apply ).

Preferably we are looking for a single person but would consider a couple that does Fifo. Rent would be $380 for a couple. Single $250.

Our room will be available on the 30/09/16 or possibly earlier if you need to move earlier.

Contact me on my phone or email if you want to come around and have a look.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.