Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Baulkham Hills, Sydney.

Owen Av , Baulkham Hills, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Beautiful Modern clean villa, Spacious 3 bedroom Villa in the heart of Baulkham Hills to share with two others for one person, will supply King single bed if needed with side table etc. Can bring own bed & dresser if desired

Single room with double built in robe, fits queen or double bed.
Picture showing has a King single if needed
Your room is at the back of the villa, a quiet & light bright room,
shared bathroom with one other, large shower & bath tub.

Features of the home include:
*Very quiet location
*Internal laundry
*Clothes dryer
*Tiled floors throughout
*Carpet in bedrooms
*Ducted A/C & heating
*Gas cooking
*Modern kitchen
*Modern Bathroom
*Good Security
*Gym in Garage
*Backyard garden
*Off street parking
*Storage space in garage.

The Villa is furnished, with all modern clean furnishings to share with two very clean & tidy girls. The available room is unfurnished or I can arrange for bed & side table if needed.

Great location, 8 min walk to Stocklands shopping centre shops and transport
to City, Macquarie Uni, Western Sydney Uni & Parramatta, Students welcome.
We have a new IGA 2 minutes walk away with a fabulous deli/ cafe, Chinese Resturant, another cafe, EBoys pizza, cheesecake shop on the same block.

$250 per week
Bond - x 4 weeks this is two weeks in advance with 2 weeks holding deposit

About Me:

Hi all, I'm an easy going and friendly 43 year old female. I work for myself part time in the beauty industry & admin for my partner part time, in the building industry. I'm mostly out and about on weekends. I love catching up with friends, going to the beach, weekends away, mountain biking, active & healthy.

Compatible people:
I'm looking for a reliable quiet person that works or study's full time. They must be tidy and an easy going person to share our beautiful home with, not a party person. Looking for a long term share with us.

Description of pets:
I personally do not have any pets of my own, but I love all animals.
I would prefer a phone conversation prior to inspection & interviews.
I would like proof of employment or study.
Please if I contact you could you possibly have the decency to reply back even if your not interested.

Kind regards Connie-Lee EOff street parking

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.