Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maribyrnong, Melbourne.

Wests Road, Maribyrnong, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Large 2nd floor bedroom, split system and huge walk in robe! Bedroom Featured in photos but is NOT furnished. shared bathroom. unlimited internet inc, split bills. AVAILABLE 11TH OCTOBER but can make arrangements and swap things around if you needed to move in sooner!
2 minute drive to Highpoint and 11 km from the city, 5 minute walk to Coles and (more importantly) McDonalds. bus station around the corner and nearby tram stop to the city.

Im 26 years old, female, Australian. I work nights 4-5 a week, but am very respectful of noise etc while on night shift! I have two dogs that are mainly inside dogs! (A bulldog and a pug) they Normally just hang out with me downstairs or outside but it goes without saying you should like dogs! pretty laid back and keep to my self, not a party house but totally fine with guests etc! Not a neat freak, just like to keep common areas tidy, your rooms your domain so keep it how ever you want to! You would be Sharing a bathroom with another female she's easy to get along with and super laid back! big kitchen (great for anyone that likes to cook) unfortunately can't accept any more cats/dogs/pets in general into the house.
Cheers :) Kayla

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.