Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Morley, Perth.

Jakobsons Way, Morley, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted


Rent is $170 a week ($340 a fortnight), this includes all bills (Water, Power and Gas) and Internet!

Bond is $600.

We are looking for a housemate to move in ASAP into our three bedroom house as I have had a new opportunity come up. We would prefer someone who is studying at Edith Cowan University. Must speak english, age 18-25 and is clean. MOVE IN DATE ASAP

It's an old house that has been newly renovated with a big kitchen, a big lounge room and big bedrooms. The bedroom on offer is a big room with a double bed and mattress, but no other furniture.

Rest of the house is fully furnished, we have a washing machine, toaster, kettle, fridge, Tv, and extra freezer down stairs. We have aircon in the house!

There is no garden, only weeding needed to be done around the house sometimes. We have enough parking to fit four cars. If you don't drive, don't worry it is only 5-10min walk to Morley Galleria and a 5 min walk to the 60 Bus that goes to the city and close to Edith Cowan University.

We don't have any gender preference. We would like the age range to be 18-25. Sadly we can't have pets here :(

Who would you be living with?

Ryan, he is 22 years old, Fashion Student working part-time.

Second housemate is Aiden, 19 year old musician, WAAPA student and works casual also.

Both keep to themselves but are both social and enjoy having a drink and chat.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.