Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Latrobe Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Room for rent in fully furnished CBD apartment

On offer:
One bedroom (with ensuite) available in a very spacious, fully furnished two bedroom apartment. Looking for someone to take up a 6 month lease. Ideally someone aged 20-35, who is social and doesn't mind grabbing a drink / having a chat from time to time. The room is not available for couples or backpackers (sorry!)

The apartment:
The apartment itself is very spacious with bedrooms at different corners ensuring complete privacy. Also has a full sized kitchen, washer and dryer and a couple of comfy couches!
The apartment is available from the 28 August 2016.

The location:
Perfectly located on Latrobe Street, with QV a 5 minute walk and Melbourne Central and Lygon Street a 10 minute walk. Basically everything is walking distance without having to worry about the noise of being in the heart of the cbd.

Rent and bond:
Rent is $300 per week (bills shared). One months bond is payable upfront.

A little about me:
I’m a 28 year old male. I enjoy keeping fit, like being social and am always up for a chat / beer. I work as an investment banker so typically keep long hours, which means the apartment is largely free for the majority of the week!

If you have any inquiries or would like to inspect the apartment, feel free to contact me.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.