Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Earlwood, Sydney.

Hamel Crescent , Earlwood, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted

This is a beautiful, sunny and spacious furnished room in a 3 bed house. With everything you need in the room to settle in: 2 X ikea wardrobe, sturdy double bed with new mattress, study desk, swivel chair and a lamp. For hygiene purpose we ask that you bring your own beddings.

We provide all bills, internet and toilet paper so no need to pay extra for anything except for your own personal usage.

You get plenty of sunlight in this room so it's bright and fresh, but we do provide block-out curtain so if you wanted to sleep during the day, the room would be comfortable and dark!

Our house is a newly built and modern home with manicured spacious front yard for you to sit and relax. The house is always kept very clean as our housemates are very tidy and thoughtful.

The neighbourhood is quite and very safe. It is only 20 mins drive to the City/ Broadway, 15 minutes to Newtown or the airport, 7 minutes to Marrickville. The city skyline and fireworks can be seen standing on our street.

Looking for a housemate, preferably female in her 20s, but will consider the right male if you are clean and tidy.

Potential housemate must: pay rent on time, is tidy, friendly and respectful. You must not mind sharing house chores. It's an easy going yet fun house cz our 3 current housemates are really chill. Looking for someone who will become good friends not just acquaintance. The current housemates enjoy going out to gigs, netflix and chill, enjoy weekend brunch, having friends over every now and then.

Suitable for someone that owns a car and there's plenty of safe on street parking.

For people that don't own a car, please make sure you're okay with the 15 min walk to bardwell park station. Couple of buses are available very close by.

Earlwood local shopping area is only 1 minute drive or 10 min walk away where you'll find: Coles, Post Office, 24/7 Service Station, Chemist Warehouse, Westpac, Medical Centre, Library, Anytime Fitness, Bakery, Oporto and Domino Pizza.

Public transport:
* 1 min walk: Bus 412.
* 7 min walk: Bus 412, 423, L23.
* Closest station is BARDWELL PARK with a 15 min walk and 15 train ride to the City.
* Other close by train stations: 3 min drive gets you to: Hurlstone Park Station, Canterbury Station, Dulwich Hill Station, Tempe Station.

Please send me your interest via message and tell me a couple of things about yourself.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.