Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Neutral Bay, Sydney.

Bent Street, Neutral Bay, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hello potential roommates! I am 23 years old and currently looking to fill one of the rooms in my lovely home in Neutral Bay :) I work full time in the media industry as well as study my degree part time. My other room mate Monica is 27 years old and works as a paralegal in the CBD.

Our current roommate Josie has taken on a new position and is looking to move closer to her job so a room has become available!

The room is of decent size, easily fitting a queen bed plus wardrobes and would share the newly renovated main bathroom for $280 a week.

The apartment itself is incredibly spacious with everything you could need inclusive of a new kitchen, dishwasher, internal laundry facilities, an enormous wrap around balcony with city views and plenty of natural light.

Available: Sunday 11th September 2016

Rent: $1241.00 per month (paid on the 2nd of each month in advance)

Bond: $1100

Internet: $27 per month

Electricity: $130 - $150 each per quarter (slightly higher in winter)

Essentially we are looking for a nice bubbly, easy going professional who doesn't mind a cheeky wine (or two) accompanied by the occasional cheese board haha. We take a lot of pride in our home and respect everyone's space by maintaining a clean and fresh environment. Ultimately we want you to be comfortable and feel like it's your home as well.

I would love to hear from you so please send a short blurb about yourself and we can arrange an inspection. If you have any queries or questions please do not hesitate to contact me!

Taylah :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.