Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Earlwood, Sydney.

Hamel Crescent, Earlwood, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

AVAILABLE FROM 4TH APRIL 2017

We have one comfortable room available for rent. It receives good amount of light and sun each day. Rent is $220 a week inclusive of all gas, electricity, water and internet. The room comes with a double bed, a chest of drawers and a hanging clothe rack, as well as that canvas on the wall, 2 side tables and a laundry basket.

You can bring your own sheets or you can use the sheets that we have provided. We will have it washed and ready for you. But we recommend you using your own for hygiene purposes.

There are 3 rooms in this flat, currently, 2 rooms are being occupied by Juan and Emma, both in their 20s.

Juan is a friendly Columbia guy who works as painter and concrete render, very respectful, easy to get along with and keep to himself. He enjoys a good movie session. Emma is studying and working, keeps the house impeccable, wouldn’t mind a chat now and then, but is also a quiet person. She enjoys cooking & love cheese.

This place is suitable for people who likes peace and quite. Not a party house even though we definitely encourage you to have friends over.

What we’re looking for:
- someone in their 20s
- non smoker
- you either have a car or don’t mind the 15 walk to the station
- clean and tidy
- respectful and honest
- pay rent on time
- good english and can communicate with us easily

We are not keen on
- Untidy people
- Dishonest people
- Couple renting (although you can have your partner staying over 2 nights a week)

It is imperative that you are clean and respect the place you live in. We have weekly chores for all housemates on a rotating basis which takes around 15 - 20 minutes to do. Cleanliness is important to us and we want our housemates to live here and enjoy living here as well. If you can’t keep at least common areas clean or wash up after yourself, please do not enquire this ad.

We value people who respect each other’s differences, whether it’s nationality or gender. Could even be accepting that your housemates have different work schedules or sometimes have friends over. Or if they’ve had a bad day, you respect that and just be kind and give them space.

One thing I can assure you is that we are one of the best landlords you will ever come across. We listen to you, we address things as soon as we are informed of them. We will give you rental statement ready to view at any time online.

We are hoping to find someone long term, commitment of at least 6 months, a year is also another option.

A little about our area

OUR SHOPS:

Earlwood local shopping area is only 1 minute drive or 8 - 10 min walk away where you'll find: Coles, Post Office, 24/7 Service Station, Chemist Warehouse, Westpac, Medical Centre, Library, Anytime Fitness, Bakery, Oporto and Domino Pizza. There’s a nice charcoal chicken place, and also a great thai restaurant nearby.

PUBLIC TRANSPORT:

* 1 min walk: Bus 412.
* 7 min walk: Bus 412, 423, L23.
* Closest station is BARDWELL PARK with a 15 min walk and 15 train ride to the City.
* Other close by train stations: 3 min drive gets you to: Hurlstone Park Station, Canterbury Station, Dulwich Hill Station, Tempe Station.

Look forward to hearing from you

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.