Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Innaloo, Perth.

Shaw Place, Innaloo, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
BondOne weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Welfare welcome

The house:
Avaliable Oct - December (possibly longer can be discussed)
The room for rent is the main master bedroom which is quite large.
3 x 1 older style fibro charming house, located in a quiet cul de saq, wooden floors throughout, high ceilings, air-conditioning, gas cooking, gas heating, record player, Nespresso coffee machine, unlimited wi-fi NBN Internet access, smart TV, free Netflix access, large backyard with a beautifully shaded deck and shed for extra storage. Fully furnished apart from the room available.

The location:
Beautiful park at the end of the street, very close to Innaloo shops, IGA, The Saint Pub, with easy access to public transport, multiple grocery stores, cafes and other amenities.

The roommates: 27 year old female working professional who enjoys a healthy active lifestyle with a friendly 2 year old well behaved dog.

Looking for respectful, social, tidy, kind roommate who is responsible with rent and bills (we split all bills evenly) Perfect for a Traveler, professional or working student.

Unlimted NBN FAST Internet $20 per month each
Gas (cooking and hot water) & / Electric should allow about $70 a quarter.
If you would prefer gas/electric to be include rent would be $160 per week.

So If you need a place in a great location at an affordable price and don't mind a good friendly dog, I look forward to hearing from you.

- Couple can considered at $200 per week (large master bedroom)

- If you have a dog, they would need to meet and get on with mine, he is very friendly and loves other dogs.

The house. Can be viewed weekdays prior to 9am if you are a morning person, or can be viewed after 5:40pm.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.