Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West Hobart, Hobart.

Liverpoool Street, West Hobart, Hobart

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

We are two females in their early-mid twenties looking for someone to share our home with us as our housemate is moving out. We both work in Hobart, one of us is a lawyer and the other is a bushwalking guide.
We live in a beautiful house, that is really light and walking distance to the city. The house itself is fully furnished apart from your room, so you will only need to furnish that. Your room is a decent size, it has no built ins but can easily fit a queen bed and there is plenty of room for cupboards and storage.

Our landlord is really easy going and friendly and he is after someone who is willing to put their name on the lease- so ideally we're looking for someone who is after a long term stay. Also, as it is an important factor for some, you will only be sharing the bathroom with one other person (Lisa has her own ensuite).

We are both friendly and social people who enjoy spending time together, chatting and going out on the weekends, but also appreciate that people need their own space. Ideally, we'd like someone who is after this in a home as well. Someone who is easy going, friendly and tidy.
We also thought we'd mention that the house itself will be available between the 3-10th of March, we're not exactly sure of the exact date but we will know soon.

Please feel free to send us a message explaining who you are and why you would be interested in living with us!
We look forward to hearing from you,

Lisa and Gen

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.