Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Yaraki Court, Murrumba Downs, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

My name is Lani, I'm a 33 year old, female, busy professional looking for someone to share my house with. I'm friendly and pretty easy going.
You would have your own private room and bathroom. There is some parking in the complex otherwise there is on street parking available.
You must be clean, and respectful. It is by no means a party house. Mon-fri I am only home in the evening and want a quiet place to relax.
Rent includes bills excl Internet and phone.
Must like cats as i have an indoor cat.
Cleaning will be shared or we can share the cost of getting a cleaner in weekly.
Close to Coles and other shops incl subway, Domino's, a medical centre and a service station.


Contact Lani
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Pine River Dr near Yaraki Ct4 min walk
Pine River Dr near Neales St8 min walk
Pine River Dr near Drysdale Ct8 min walk
Pine River Dr near Paroo Pl15 min walk
Castle Hill Dr near Pine River Dr18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

7-Eleven18 min walk
Orient Town18 min walk
Subway® Restaurant18 min walk
Gloria Jean's Coffees19 min walk
Subway Murrumba Downs19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles19 min walk