Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Taske Rise, Pacific Pines, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi guys, I have a spare room available in modern house in pacific pines.Street away from the bus stop Witch goes direct to Gold Coast Uni hospital and Griffith Uni,Westfield and minutes away from Coles currently under construction.
The room is fully furnished with a bed and desk but can be removed if needed.
You will be sharing the house with 2 males 29,&23 yr. We all work full time. Ideal housemate is in their 20's/30's and working full-time or studying.
You must be very clean and tidy and clean up after yourself. This is not a party house but keen to kick back and have a drink over the weekend.

I do have a small 2yr old dog she will want to be your new best friend, great personality and nature and loves to play. so you must be a dog lover !!

Rent includes water and electricity and unlimited internet

Any question pls ask, in your reply please tell me about yourself and what you do for work 😉

Ozzie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Ozzie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message