Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Geelong West, Geelong.

Weller Street, Geelong West, Geelong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

We are aged between between 22/23 (2 guys, 1 girl), and all very different. However we get along like like the little family that we are, and are looking for someone who fits in easily to our little group. We are not a big party house, but we do like the occasional little get togethers that usually consist of booze and board/card games.
Located right off Pakington street, just down the road from Dan Murphys and IGA. we also have coles just a 5 minute walk the other way! Geelong train station is a 10-20 minute walk away, depending on how fast you walk. And we are very close to bus routes 1 and 22.
House is pretty much run as - you make the mess, you clean it up. The downstairs bathroom is a shared bathroom between 3, and the kitchen and laundry is for all to use.
Everyone tends to keep to themselves, but that's simply because we run on different schedules between work and study.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.