Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in St Leonards.

Pacific Highway, St Leonards, NSW

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$470
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Huge Master Bedroom + spacious ensuite up for rent. Your room is MASSIVE with more than enough room for a king bed and dresser, ottoman etc and desk. Brand new, modern style with a touch of luxury.
You can see the harbour bridge and city skyline from your massive bedroom windows - come and take a look for yourself. There is a large fitted wardrobe with stunning mirror doors. Your ensuite has a bathtub, shower, toilet, sink, cupboard etc and great new fittings.

Due to the size this would be good for both a single and a couple.

The room and apartment is new, clean & stylish. My lovely flatmate is going overseas for work so I need someone to take her place. The apartment is furnished with everything from glasses to couch cushions. All you need to bring is your bedroom stuff. Great looking designer furniture and a metropolitan vibe with floor to ceiling windows with views of the harbour bridge and city! Big balcony - I've got outdoor furniture with room for plants if you have some.

The building is a security complex, on the main road (entrance on a side road, very safe and luxurious). Fitness first down the road, Coles and Woolies are nearby and there are plenty of restaurants in the neighbourhood. RNS is a 7min walk (previously flatted with a nurse who worked night shifts so don't worry if this is you, the house is quiet during the day if you need to get some sleep).
There is on street parking outside the building if you need this.

Bills: internet is $30 a month, electricity and gas is about $10 a week based on previous bills. Water is included.

About me:
Female, 25, originally from New Zealand. Professional working 40 hours a week. Loves to cook, clean, eat, shop & interior design. Send me a message, I'd love to hear about you!

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.