Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Reservoir, Melbourne.

McMahon Road, Reservoir, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi there, I'm Emily and I'm currently renting a 2 bedroom unit in Reservoir with my dog, Mia. The one year lease finishes up at the end of October, and if I can find someone to take the second bedroom (labelled bedroom 1 on floor plan photo), I will plan to continue the lease here for another year. The room is unfurnished, has a built in robe, power point and a sliding door with flyscreen.
I am ideally looking for someone in the age bracket of 22 to 30, and who has a stable job/income and is reliable with rent and bills. No gender preference, must have referees, and must love dogs as my furry friend is a permanent resident. Additional pets is not preferable.
The house is fully furnished except for the empty second bedroom - so you would just have to bring whatever you would like to have in there. Respect for my belongings is essential. (Bond is a part of this and of course the lease agreement)
Feel free to message me for any further information and if you are interested :)
Hope to hear from you :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.