Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Pittwater Road, Manly, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$380
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi I'm Connie. I am 32 years old and I work as a freelance designer. I'm friendly, caring and fun. I love to laugh and have a great sense of humour. I'm a Northern Beaches girl and I'm looking for someone to share this beautiful home that is in the most amazing location. I like to socialise but I also enjoy quiet time. I like the house to be clean but I am not a neat freak. I love meeting new people so I am very happy for you to have your friends over. It is a great building!!

Double living/dining room, large kitchen that doubles as a second lounge space. Large backyard with a BBQ, entertaining area and fire pit. The whole building is really friendly and welcoming. Urban veggie patch out the back too. Automatic garage, I've only got a bike so if you've got a car the spot is yours:). 1 min walk to Manly beach, 5 min walk to Manly corso.
Lock up garage
Built-in wardrobe

Anything you would like to know just ask.
Must be an animal lover :)

Look forward to meeting you,
Connie.

Connie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Connie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Herring RoomClose by
Arthur’s Oysters & SeafoodClose by
Sunset Sabi3 min walk
Loco Madre4 min walk
SALT TAPAS GRILL WINE4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Pittwater Rd opp Steinton StClose by
Pittwater Rd at Carlton StClose by
North Steyne at Carlton StClose by
North Steyne opp Carlton StClose by
Pittwater Rd at Pine St3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Manly Express Supermarket7 min walk
Mido Mini Mart8 min walk
Coles11 min walk
ALDI Manly12 min walk
FoodWorks14 min walk
+ Show more