Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hamilton Road, Chermside, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 weeks to 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
BondOne weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

One clean bedroom within a nice unit.
Option between a small room with a king size single bed, computer desk and built-in wardrobe OR for an additional cost, a bigger room with a queen size bed, computer desk, built-in wardrobe and air cond.

Only 3 minutes walk from the bus interchange and Westfield shopping centre. Ideal for someone working around Westfield. Wifi Internet available.

Shared bathroom / No pets / Non-smoking / No couples

Flatmates

I am a mid-aged analyst working full time and often busy at home too. I speak French/English. I am quiet, considerate, and respectful of others' privacy. I don't mind sharing a meal, an occasional drink or some laughs :)


Contact Richard
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Gympie Rd at Chermside, stop 38Close by
Gympie Rd at The Gardens Stop 38a3 min walk
Chermside Shopping Centre interchange B4 min walk
Chermside Shopping Centre interchange C4 min walk
Gympie Rd at The Gardens, stop 38A4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Brightest Thai3 min walk
4 Fingers Crispy Chicken3 min walk
Coco Bliss Chermside3 min walk
Top Noodle3 min walk
NYC Bagel Deli3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Naked Foods5 min walk
Coles6 min walk
Bargain City7 min walk
Sunny GIFT华人礼品店7 min walk
CHERMSIDE SPICE CENTRE7 min walk
+ Show more