Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Claremont, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Hi everyone,

My name is Crystal, I am looking for someone to move in my apartment. This apartment unit is near South Yarra station and No. 58 tram stop approximately 5 minutes walk and about 10 - 20 minutes to city by train or tram. It's close to Chapel st. and surrounded by many restaurants.

About the room:
The available room will be furnished with a bed. You can bring your own, too. It has a huge BIR with plenty of space for your clothes and other things.

About the apartment:
The apartment will be furnished with sofa, small table, tv as well as dining table . It's a very new building with modern design. If you are a woman who with many shoes then this would be a great place for you. It has built-in shoe storage space. You will love it. ;)

About me:
I'm from Taiwan, but I have been living in Melbourne for nearly 8 years now. I'm an open-minded person and respect people who shares the apartment with me.

Please note: this is not a party house.

Feel free to message me and ask questions.


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.