Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Binning Street, Erskineville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNov 1, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$335
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Hi, I have the main room in my house available to rent. It is 335 for a single person per week.

Its a 3 bedroom house sharing with me, a 32 yo guy who is from the country. I work as a project manager and just life to chill or ride my motorbike on weekends. The other room has just been filled by Emily from New Zealand.

The place is in an awesome location near Erskineville station. It has a large bathroom and outdoor area. Fully furnished except for the rooms, which are partially furnished. We will be 3 people in total. Come join me!

Christian on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Christian
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Foodcraft Espresso & Bakery~ 3 min walk
Cafe Yolk~ 4 min walk
Cafe Sofia~ 4 min walk
Erskineville Fish & Chips & Takeaway~ 4 min walk
Rose of Australia~ 4 min walk
The Hive Bar~ 5 min walk
Ella Guru Cafe~ 5 min walk
The Swanson Hotel~ 5 min walk
Stir Crazy Thai Restaurant~ 5 min walk
Maggie's Thai~ 5 min walk
New Addison Chinese Takeaway~ 5 min walk
Bakerman Patisserie~ 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Swanson St Near Malcolm St~ 3 min walk
Swanson St Near Bridge St~ 3 min walk
Swanson St Near Clara St~ 4 min walk
Swanson St Near Elliot Av~ 4 min walk
Erskineville Rd Near Charles St~ 5 min walk
Erskineville Rd Near Prospect St~ 6 min walk
Mitchell Rd Near Maddox St~ 6 min walk
Mitchell Rd Near Ashmore St~ 7 min walk
Mitchell Rd Near Harley St~ 7 min walk
Coulsen St Near Mitchell Rd~ 7 min walk
Copeland St Near Mitchell Rd~ 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Erskineville Station~ 4 min walk
Macdonaldtown Station~ 9 min walk
St Peters Station~ 13 min walk
Newtown~ 14 min walk
Green Square~ 25 min walk
Redfern~ 27 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Welcome Mart~ 5 min walk
Bitton Gourmet~ 6 min walk
Woolworths Erskineville (Metro)~ 10 min walk
Fratelli Fresh~ 11 min walk
M.F.C. Food Store~ 11 min walk
Grandma's at McEvoy - Alexandria~ 12 min walk
Sals Corner~ 12 min walk
7 Star Supermarket~ 14 min walk
QE Foodstores~ 14 min walk
FoodWorks Newtown~ 14 min walk
St Wings Food Centre~ 15 min walk
IGA Newtown~ 15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

The University of Sydney, Camperdown~ 28 min walk
The University of Sydney, Mallet Street~ 29 min walk