Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Decarle Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

1 Bedrooms

1 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

PLEASE READ THE DESCRIPTION :)

I’m looking for a flatmate to share cozy, light filled unit in Brunswick!
Very convenient location!
It’s close to public transport: 10 minute walk to Anstey station and 5 minute walk to nearest bus and tram stops (tram 19). Brunswick is full of life, with shops, cafes and bars everywhere!

Females only!
Non-smokers only

PLEASE NOTE! This is a one-bedroom apartment, you will have living room for yourself, but it’s connected to kitchen, so I’ll need to visit it from time to time (during reasonable hours, of course) :) There's no wall between the room and the kitchen (SEE PICTURE ATTACHED), so it's more like a studio. You can inspect the unit and decide if it works for you.

Parking: parking available for one car.

Furniture: Furnished with bed and sofa, or unfurnished.

About me: I am a PhD student from Russia in my mid-20s, I am quiet, tidy and respect privacy, but also very friendly and happy to chat or explore Melbourne together! I am looking for a person of similar age who studies\works full-time and wants to find a place to call home (at least for a while!).

I’ll have to add you to the lease, so some CONFIRMATION OF FINANCIAL STABILITY is essential (for real estate agency). The lease is until October 2016, so ideally I’m looking for a flatmate for this period, but this is negotiable.

Bills: Bills are not included. Unlimited Wi-Fi, electricity and water will cost approximately $150 per person per month. So the overall monthly payment will be around $710.

Inspections are welcome!

When writing a message, please indicate your age group, whether you are studying or working and tell a little about yourself :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.