Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville, Sydney.

Rochford Street, Erskineville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$265
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


All female flat

We're two girls searching for a flatmate to share our 3 bedroom townhouse. The room available is large attic/loft/upstairs style bedroom and comfortably fits a queen bed, wardrobe, desk and more....please note there is no door on the room...just a staircase which leads to the whole top level.... The room comes unfurnished. The rest of the house is furnished but the house is quite large if you have any furniture you want to bring we should be able to accommodate. (within reason)

We're in a brilliant spot... close to pubs, wine bars, cafes, restaurants, theatres and shops, Erskineville village, buses and trains (St Peters 4 mins and Newtown 8 mins walk).

We're looking for someone that works full-time and wants a quiet home (this is not a party house) to live in. You need to be clean, tidy, respectful of your other flatmates' property and be willing to share the household cleaning each fortnight.

The room is available on 16 July but there is some flexibility with the exiting housemate... so also could be available to move in anywhere between 16-24th July.Some date negotiation is available. So please contact if interested. Rent is $265 per week, plus bills on top (just electricity and water varies , internet - $20/month and you will be expected to contribute for the cost for toilet paper, paper towels, cleaning supplies etc.)

I'm 29, clean, quite , creative- looking to have a 'home' environment rather than a share house. Happy to have a chat but also respects peoples alone time. Likes arts and crafts, coffee, traveling, tea, bush walking, markets, the beach and more coffee!

The other flatmate is 25, friendly, clean full time professional who is into yoga and hiking. She is currently overseas at the moment.

Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions or would like to know more (No couples or pets or smokers thanks.)
Please message through the webpage and not via text or calls. Thank-you
If your interested in arranging a time to view the room please send a message that tells us alittle bit about who you are and how long your looking to rent the room for! Thank

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.