Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Sydney.

Victoria Rd, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly

Live at Enmore Park!

Come live with an inner west chick and her sweet kitty cat in a treetop apartment overlooking Enmore Park.

The building is literally a hop from Petty Cash café, Enmore Park, across the street from AK gym and pool, a stones throw from Marrickville Metro and a short walk to Newtown and the buzz of King St.

The home is super chilled and a most awesome place to hang of an evening to do a Netflix marathon, make a meal together or hang with your friends on the lovely balcony overlooking the park.

The Apartment:
A 2 level, 2-bedroom flat with loads of natural light and a sunny balcony overlooking the park.
The room fits a double bed, possibly a queen and has floor to ceiling built-in wardrobes and is on the quiet side of the block.
You have the upstairs bathroom to yourself, and if you need extra space for a desk something can be arranged outside your room.

You will be living with me - a 30-something lady who works full-time as a producer as my day job. I like to do stuff like writing and making music with an assortment of instruments in my downtime, am a lover of good food, good wine and trashy tv, good movies and socialising.

The other housemate is Marvin the cat - a pretty independent little guy who will make you love him lots, or at least clog up your insta account with pics of his handsome face.

You will be someone who is easy going, sociable, likes cats (or at least Marvin), doesn’t have heaps of furniture, happy to do your own thing but also hang and share the space together, gainfully employed and a similar age to your flattie.

Total cost per week including bills looks to be about $340 per week. (Rent alone is $310 pw)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.