Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Albert Street, Moonee Ponds, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

A bit about the house-sharing with 3 other females- All of us lead busy lives & have to be up early so if you are working nights this wouldn't work but if you work days this would be perfect for you!!

Huge open plan kitchen dining with outdoor sitting area where you feel like you are in the country and yet you are 10 mins from Melbourne city.

Park/ Swimming Pool & Library 3 mins walk.
Everything at your fingertips- including great cafes, restaurants & bars within 5 mins walk.
5 mins walk to Puckle Street shopping centre & Moonee Ponds train station taking you to Southern Cross within 12 mins.
5 mins walk to 59 tram going to hospital, Vic Markets & City.
15-20 mins bus to Brunswick & Fitzroy.

Smoking outside with lovely outdoor area.
Ducted heating, washing machine & air conditioning.

Fully furnished room with Queen sized bed with 1000tc Egyptian cotton bed linen.
$200 per week & $30 which includes all bills, wifi & cleaning.
2 weeks rent in advance & 1 week security deposit.
ID required.
Available this week 20th August No Couples.

* This is a quiet, respectful house which is ideal for people working or studying.
No couples only single female - own room not sharing with others.
Also this is located in Moonee Ponds which is a 12min train ride to Southern Cross- Use your google maps & journey planners:)


Contact Nicole
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Margaret EspressoClose by
The Cake Collective3 min walk
Curators Collective3 min walk
Bakers Delight4 min walk
Michel's Patisserie4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Park St/Mt Alexander Rd Close by
Crawford St/Mt Alexander Rd 5 min walk
St James St/Mt Alexander Rd 5 min walk
Mt Alexander Rd/Kellaway Ave 5 min walk
Moonee Ponds Railway Station/Norwood Cres 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets3 min walk
Pasta Delish4 min walk
Yah Weh Asian Grocery4 min walk
Demaria's4 min walk
Mothers' Pantry4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Moonee Ponds 6 min walk
Queens Park/Pascoe Vale Rd #35 7 min walk
Moonee Valley Civic Centre/Pascoe Vale Rd #34 7 min walk
Moonee Ponds Junction/Pascoe Vale Rd #32 9 min walk
Murray St/Pascoe Vale Rd #36 9 min walk
+ Show more