Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Norwood, Adelaide.

Edward Street, Norwood, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Unit 3/7 Edward Street
I have a lovely 3 bedroom apartment in Norwood in which I currently have one room available for rent. You will share a bathroom with one other girl who is 20- she studies and works and is clean and quiet. I am looking for someone who is honest, communicates well and is friendly. We have a very nice spacious living area in which is all furnished. The unit has undercover carport for two vehicles but there is plenty of space on the road for parking as well. Walking distance to The Parade, shops, and cafes. Unfortunately no pets.
-looking for someone to move in, in 2-4 weeks

Flatmates

Bianca is 25 and is in the main bedroom and has her own ensuite. She is quiet and respectful and studies full time. When she isn't studying she is either at work or at home creating a yummy dinner!

You will be sharing the main bathroom with Madison.
Madison is 20 years of age and working full time. She is bubbly, kind and very respectful. Madison is social and is out and about most of the time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.