Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Katoomba.

Vale, Katoomba, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly

I am looking for a flatmate.

About the room.

Large Room

- Very good natural light
- Built in Wardrobe and cupboard
- Shelve storage space
- Carpet
- Window with a nice view
- Dimensions 4.8m x 2.9m

I have a single bed in the room.

About the House

The house has great location and is about 5mins walk from Katoomba train station and the main street.

The cost of the room includes internet. Water, gas and electricity bills are split.

- Quick Internet with plenty of GB (also included in the price)
- Gas instant hot water
- Gas heater in main living area
- 2 toilets
- Small back yard with a clothes line.
- Standard kitchen

The sort of people I'm looking for.

- Friendly
- Working/professional
- Tidy and happy to clean up after themselves

I would like this to be place where people get along, interact in a friendly way. Happy to have a drink every now and then but not interested in having big parties. No drugs!

About me.

I'm a 29 year old male primary school teacher. I've lived in many share houses both in Sydney and London where I spent 2 years travelling and working.

If you think this might be the place for you message me and I'll organise a time for you to come and see the place and meet me.

Look forward to hearing from you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.