Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bulimba, Brisbane.

Smallman Street, Bulimba, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Bed room plus additional room for rent in a spacious townhouse in the hart of Bulimba!

For the ones that are not familiar with Brisbane. The house is located around the corner from Oxford street and around the other corner you will have Memorial park. If you want to live just outside of the city in a friendly neighbourhood and still have bars, restaurants, a cinema, barber shop's, supermarket... Than this is the place to live. It is a 3 minute walk from the ferrystop and then it takes you 20 minutes to get in the city.

The room will fit any size bed and comes with a bathroom, a builtin and a balcony. There is another bedroom for you available for any purpose. The backyard just got fixed up by the owners. Pets are allowed, just need to address with the RTA and agency in case you have a dog, no biggie. There is a garage which covers 1 carspot, which is equally yours as your housemate's and another carspot that is shared with the neighbor.

Kara, who will be your housemate, is a 31 year old professional working in retail. You will be sharing the living room, the kitchen and the backyard with her. She is laid back, likes a drink in the weekend and the house has plenty of space for on another's privacy as well.

*The room can come with a bed if needed.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.