Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mascot, Sydney.

High Street, Mascot, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hello!

My boyfriend and I are moving out of our gorgeous free standing house in the heart of Mascot and have 2 rooms available to rent.

We're close to Mascot station (10 minute walk- no insane hills to climb on the way) and we're close to the airport (5-10 minute walk). We're also a 5 minute walk from an insanely large number of cafes, takeaway places and cute restaurants.

The house has a giant backyard and a park behind it- the park gets locked at night so there's no need to worry about it being dodgy. The gate that leads to the park is also padlocked. It is a great neighbourhood and the people around the area are lovely.

We will be leaving behind our wonderful flat mate Pete, who is looking for people who are reliable with rent, clean, easy to get along with, respectful of personal space and dog friendly (extremely important as we have a super cute Kelpie named Sophie who lives at the house). It's a sociable househould and has ample space to entertain.

The rooms are bright and spacious (you will easily fit a queen bed with other furniture) and each room has a built in wardrobe. One of the rooms has its own door and porch.

We're not the best photographers unfortunately, the house looks so much better in real life.

($300 per week includes rent, water, power, gas and Internet)

You will be required to pay 4 weeks bond and 2 weeks in advance.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.