Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Salisbury North, Adelaide.

Elaroo Ave, Salisbury North, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Looking for a mature, reliable, good communicating, working/studying flatmate to share a very nice, tidy 3bedroom house in Salisbury North.

I have a large Master Bedroom available (3.7x3.7m) with built in robes and ceiling fan.
Lovely updated Kitchen with dishwasher, Air-conditioning, and tidy bathroom with wall length mirror

Im a 37yr old single dad, my son stays 50/50 so he also is here half the time he is 17 and a real good chilled kid too who loves basketball and playing his ps4, me I'm really chilled out person who likes to relax, keep to myself alot watch the TV, have the odd drink and play basketball also and my xbox.

We have nice fast cable internet.

Rent will be $160 pw plus quarterly utilities and wifi monthy

Ideally, Im looking for someone to stay long term and is chilled out and pays bills on time

Bus stops in walking distance

If this sounds like it might suit you, contact me by email with a little detail about yourself or if you have anybother questions or details please dont hesitate to ask

Sorry no pets

4 weeks in advance will be required only due to previous flatmates letting us down with no notice and just moving out.

Thanks Neil

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.