Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Sydney.

Howard St, Randwick, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

One cosy bedroom available in a 1st-storey apartment, furnished with drawers, fan, side table, and one double-sized bed+mattress to be confirmed for availability. Unlimited internet and all bills included. There's a lounge area, washing machine, a large fridge and full kitchen facilities. Basically you're set up (:

Close to the Spot in Randwick. 5 minutes walk and you have the best movies to watch at the Ritz Cinema without fear of bursting your wallet. In fact Tarantino dropped by a while back. There's a large variety of food options whether at the Spot or down at Randwick Junction where there are also supermarkets and gyms. There's at least 5 Thai restaurants at the Spot for some reason.

Close to UNSW. You can clearly see the Main Library tower. Uni is a 20 minute stroll away. Otherwise the bus stop is 2 minutes from the house and you have many buses to the City (25 min), Central (25 min), Bondi Junction (20 min) and towards Maroubra (15 min) and Eastgardens (20 min).

Close to Coogee Beach. 20 minutes walk and you have the Sun, sand and the sea lapping at your feet :)

We will consider shorter term offers but we would ask for a higher rent instead.

We're a young couple looking for a person who's easy to get along with, LGBT+friendly and will independently keep the place neat, clean and tidy. One of us works office hours and the other does a PhD. Sadly we're not fans of house raves/parties :/ Other than that, come as you please. Basically we're looking for a nice human to share a house mid-long term with fellow nice (we think so) humans too (:

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.