Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mulgrave, Melbourne.

Springvale Road, Mulgrave, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi all! Up for grab is a hugeeeee room! ( really, it's the living room ) why, you may ask? Well it's simply because the 4th room is simply way too small and we have no need for the living area at all! Cause we have a dining/ living area that we have yet to set up! Alright the room. It can easily fit up to 2 King size bed and 2 desk? It comes with air conditioning and 2 heater vents! ( winter ain't coming for you! ) we have got brand new appliances which came in on Saturday! It includes washing machine, fridge and microwave! The room includes a complimentary wardrobe! About this Neighbourhood, our neighbor is the one you're looking for. Legit. She's one sweet old lil lady! She always drops by to give us dinner or lunch! And she owns a very very adorable and tamed Norwegian forest cat! We have got 1 garage and many off street parking! It takes around 5-10 mins bus ride to reach Monash Clayton! And a 5-10 mins walk to Coles! There's KFC, red rooster, Jetts gym, printing shop, laundry shop, etc within 5-10 mins walking distance! Provided would be ADSL2+ unlimited! And as for the tenants, all of us are from Monash college! We love to hang out and chill! I have a hoverboard? ( is that a plus point? ) And so much more! Come meet us in Monash anyways! You can contact me zero four 5 one one triple 6 five four!
Hope to hear from you soon guys! Cheersssss!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Mackie Rd/Springvale Rd Close by
Miles St/Springvale Rd Close by
Seaview Cres/Springvale Rd 8 min walk
Wellington Rd/Springvale Rd 9 min walk
Springvale Rd - Before/Wellington Rd 10 min walk
Springvale Rd/Wellington Rd 11 min walk
Enterprise Ct/Wellington Rd 11 min walk
Shaftsbury Dr/Wanda St 11 min walk
Shaftsbury St/Wanda St 12 min walk
Wilma Ave/Springvale Rd 12 min walk
Wanda St/Wellington Rd 12 min walk
Princes Hwy/Springvale Rd 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Cafe 799Close by
Chopstick Delight Chinese RestaurantClose by
Sara Lee Bakery5 min walk
Frederic's Kitchen5 min walk
Glenvale Take Away5 min walk
Cafe On Miles8 min walk
Podium Cafe9 min walk
Xpress Espresso10 min walk
Wanda Catch Fish & Chips12 min walk
McDonald's Mulgrave12 min walk
Wanda Street Bakery12 min walk
Wanda Pizza12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA X-Press Mulgrave12 min walk
Iga Friendly12 min walk
Foodworks17 min walk
Kinshing Asian Grocery18 min walk
Coles Supermarkets19 min walk
Classic Gourmet Foods20 min walk
John Alexander Enterprise21 min walk
Campbells Wholesale29 min walk
+ Show more