Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Port Melbourne, Melbourne.

Esplanade East, Port Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$227
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Move into this beautiful large bedroom with period details and a small, private patio.

**Wardrobe**
Please note that the brand new IKEA Pax wardrobe can be left in the room but it must be purchased by the new occupant (or it has to be removed). It was designed to fit the room, and has sliding drawers and soft hinges. Price: $390.00.

This is a light and spacious, 4-bedroom, renovated Victorian home in relaxed Port Melbourne. The household has all of the necessities, so you only need to furnish your room.

I have lived in this lovely house for 4 years, and I am only moving out so I can set up my own apartment.

You will share this home with two friendly, interesting professions, Kate and Laurence.

This home is best suited to someone over 30.

It’s a relaxed, quiet house where we can meet up for a drink or chat, but also happily follow our own schedules and interests.

Description of bedroom
Large room with heater, broadband (cable) internet, on-street parking
Bathroom: modern bathroom with bath-shower; shared with Kate only

Bond: $985.83
Rent: Single: $227.50 per week, excluding bills
Wardrobe: $390.00

Availability period: 25 July 2016
Minimum stay: 6 months. Option to join a new 12-month lease commencing in August.

LGBTQI friendly
Any gender
Preferably over 30

On-street parking
No smoking
No pets

If you are interested, please get in touch to ask any questions or arrange a viewing. We look forward to meeting you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.