Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Norton Street, Leichhardt, Sydney

Private room with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$295
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hi there

I have a room for rent in my apartment in the Italian Forum in Leichhardt. The room is the master bedroom and has built-in wardrobes and an ensuite bathroom. The apartment building is located on Norton Street in Leichhardt, with transport to the city right at the doorstep.

So far as I'm concerned, I'm a 32 year old professional working in law for the public service. I'm pretty relaxed in terms of my day to day living and much prefer hitting the gym and dinner with friends, to rowdy late nights out. I'm originally from the country, so I've been living out of home since I was 18 and consider myself a pretty seasoned share house resident. As much as I love a chat and enjoy the company of others, I understand that life often gets hectic and everyone needs their own space for a bit of downtime. I'm looking for someone reliable and like-minded, who enjoys a relaxed place to come home to after a busy workday, with a housemate they can share a meal, beer or glass of wine with.

If this sounds like your type of scenario, please feel free to get in touch and we can organise a time to swing by and have a look at the pad and grab a coffee.

Many thanks

Contact Katie
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Jakey Boy CafeClose by
Safari BarClose by
Designer Travel CafeClose by
7-Eleven LeichhardtClose by
La Cocina De La AbuelaClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Norton St at Renwick LaneClose by
Norton St before Parramatta RdClose by
Parramatta Rd opp Railway StClose by
Railway St at Queen St3 min walk
Norton St opp Norton Plaza3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles SupermarketsClose by
Dollar King3 min walk
Manila Foodtown7 min walk
IGA8 min walk
Red Lea Chickens12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Petersham Station13 min walk
Stanmore17 min walk
Lewisham Station19 min walk
Summer Hill Station29 min walk