Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Malvern, Melbourne.

Cressy Street, Malvern, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Pets considered
Students accepted

My name is Sarah and I'm looking for a new housemate! I'm 25 and work as an Occupational Therapist.

Prime location:
3 min walk to Tooronga train station (15 mins to Flinders St on the train).
3-5 min walk to 72 tram on Malvern Rd (Melb Uni - Camberwell).
5-10 min walk or 3 min drive to Coles supermarket.
Close to Toorak Rd and Bourke Rd on/off ramps to access M1.
Gardiner's Creek Trail is very close - great for a walk/jog/run/cycle. Gyms also nearby.
Numerous cute cafes and nice restaurants in the area.
Chapel St 15 min drive or take the tram!

House details:
Available bedroom is 3.6m x 2.7m, unfurnished. Big window with venetian blinds and a view of the backyard/garden.
Street parking (permit available for resident).
1 bathroom with shower (no bath), toilet separate.
Kitchen has everything (except a dishwasher).
Laundry with washing machine, dryer, trough/sink, ironing board, iron.
Living room with couches, TV, dining table, and desks.

Preferably looking for someone around the same age as me, who likes wining and dining and going out for brunch. Also up for sharing meals at home a couple of times a week (I'm Coeliac - apologies in advance). New housemate will need to be tidy and willing to share the cleaning and maybe water the garden from time to time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.